Join these guys!

These guys put the We in Weasels. Thanks for paying your 2018 dues! Your dues-paying Weasels are…

  1. Ali Adib
  2. Brandon Fogel
  3. Brian Shelden
  4. Bryan Pravel
  5. Chris Kelly
  6. Christian Kline
  7. Craig Reges
  8. Eamon Driscoll
  9. Eric Grinnell
  10. Gus Spelman
  11. Jake Langenfeld
  12. Jake Trotta
  13. Jim O’Kelley
  14. John Gramila
  15. Jorge Zhang
  16. Josh Heffernan
  17. Kevin O’Kelley
  18. Kevin O’Kelly
  19. Matt Sundstrom
  20. Mick Johnson
  21. Mike Morrison
  22. Mike Whitty
  23. Paul Pignotti
  24. Pete McNamara
  25. Ravi Betzig
  26. Tony Prokes

You can pay your dues, which are just $25 through December 31, right here. On January 1, dues jump to $30. (The rate for students is $10, $15 on January 1.)

Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

Leave a Reply

White article icon

More Articles.

Black Jack Friday

Bull Weasel Matt Sundstrom hosted a Black Friday game of Diplomacy at his home in Glenview on Friday. And on that day, the 2014 club

Read More »