Your dues-paying Weasels

Say hello to your dues-paying members for Season 12. It’s not too late to join the list and gain eligibility for Season 12 awards, plus the right to vote in the upcoming Sneak election. You can pay your dues–$25, $10 for students–right here. Dues pay for the website, our Meetup site, the annual club and Royale awards, and more. We appreciate your support!

  1. Alex Amann
  2. Ali Adib
  3. Barry Preece
  4. Brandon Fogel
  5. Brian Shelden
  6. Bryan Pravel
  7. Chris Kelly
  8. Christian Kline
  9. Craig Reges
  10. David Spanos
  11. Don Glass
  12. Eric Brown
  13. Geoff Serednesky
  14. Gus Spelman
  15. Jake Trotta
  16. Jim O’Kelley
  17. John Gramila
  18. Josh Heffernan
  19. Jake Langenfeld
  20. Kevin O’Kelley
  21. Kevin O’Kelly
  22. Matt Sundstrom
  23. Mick Johnson
  24. Mike Whitty
  25. Nick Rohn
  26. Pete McNamara
  27. Tony Prokes

Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

Leave a Reply

White article icon

More Articles.

The Brawl thickens

Jake Trotta surged into first place in the Bar Room Brawl standings after Wednesday’s board top at the Red Lion. Through seven games in the 2016

Read More »