Round 2 Seedings

Eleven more boards tonight. Here’s how they shook out.

Round 2, Board No. 1       
    Austria    Darius Murakowski
    England    Steve Cooley
    France    Jack Latta
    Germany    Roland Cooke
    Italy    Nick Rohn
    Russia    David Spanos
    Turkey    Paul Pignotti

Round 2, Board No. 2       
    Austria    Nathan Deily
    England    Fred Townsend
    France    Carlos Trevino
    Germany    Chris Kelly
    Italy    Doc Binder
    Russia    John Gramila
    Turkey    Christian MacDonald

Round 2, Board No. 3       
    Austria    Toby Harris
    England    Bernard Andrioli
    France    Zachary Jarvie
    Germany    Eric Grinnell
    Italy    Scott Joffre
    Russia    Dan Lester
    Turkey    Chris Brand

Round 2, Board No. 4       
    Austria    Max Dykhuizen
    England    Peter McNamara (Aus)
    France    Adam Sigal
    Germany    Jason O`Donnell
    Italy    Oliver Steel
    Russia    Tim Jones
    Turkey    Peter Lokken

Round 2, Board No. 5       
    Austria    Matt Shields
    England    Matt Sundstrom
    France    Andrew Bartlein
    Germany    Mike Bartlein
    Italy    Chris Glassburn
    Russia    Edwin Turnage
    Turkey    Hanbyl Johnson

Round 2, Board No. 6       
    Austria    Josh Heffernan
    England    Grant Smith
    France    Nathan Barnes
    Germany    Don Glass
    Italy    Bruno Giraudon
    Russia    Nicholas DeLateur
    Turkey    Eric Mead

Round 2, Board No. 7       
    Austria    Doug Moore
    England    Randy Lawrence-Hurt
    France    Christian Kline
    Germany    Joshua Shank
    Italy    Eric Silverman
    Russia    Siobhan Nolen
    Turkey    Brad Harrington

Round 2, Board No. 8       
    Austria    Jay Heumann
    England    Chris Bourassa
    France    Tim Richardson
    Germany    Jake Trotta
    Italy    Mike Sullivan
    Russia    Alex Maslow
    Turkey    Chad Kemp

Round 2, Board No. 9       
    Austria    Brian Beck
    England    Tom Kobrin
    France    Robert Rousse
    Germany    Amanda Baumgartner
    Italy    Andrew Goff
    Russia    Bryan Pravel
    Turkey    Tom Scudder

Round 2, Board No. 10       
    Austria    Adam Silverman
    England    Jorge Zhang
    France    Nicolas Sahuguet
    Germany    Jason Mastbaum
    Italy    Mark Zoffel
    Russia    David Hood
    Turkey    Edi Birsan

Round 2, Board No. 11       
    Austria    Danny Grinnell
    England    Peter Yeargin
    France    Bill Hackenbracht
    Germany    Brandon Fogel
    Italy    Dave Maletsky
    Russia    Mike Hall
    Turkey    John Jamieson


Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

White article icon

More Articles.

A Fogel finish

With two annual winner-take-all league championship games in the Weasel Royale and the Bar Room Brawl, not to mention this summer’s top board that will

Read More »

And the Weasel goes to…

At yesterday’s season-ending Weasel Pyle, we presented the annual Weasels club awards, starting with the seven best country awards, each of which was branded with

Read More »