Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on email


Hroom, Hroom! The following Weasels have answered the summons for Weasel Moot VIII. It’s not too late to add your name to the list!


  1. AJ Roskam
  2. Ben DiPaola
  3. Cam Rowlands
  4. Chris Glassburn
  5. Chris Kelly
  6. Christian Kline
  7. Don Glass
  8. Edwin Turnage
  9. Frank Grek
  10. Graham Woodring
  11. Grant Smith
  12. Jim O’Kelley
  13. John Gramila
  14. Josh Heffernan
  15. Kevin O’Kelley
  16. Kevin O’Kelly
  17. Matt Sundstrom
  18. Mike Morrison
  19. Mike Whitty
  20. Nate Cockerill
  21. Nelson Flynn
  22. Paul Pignotti
  23. Pete McNamara
  24. Peter Lokken
  25. Sam Bassett
  26. Ted McClelland
  27. Tony Prokes

In addition, Tournament Director Dan Burgess will of course be there.

Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

Leave a Reply

White article icon

More Articles.

Battle Royale

The field is set for the 2013 Weasel Royale club championship game, our sixth annual championship game. We’ll play the Royale on October 26 at

Read More »

Bonus game opening!

April showers bring a crapload of Dip games. Here’s a bonus one over Memorial Day weekend.   It’s hip to be square When: May 28

Read More »