Roll Call: CODCon Open

We’re expecting the following players at the CODCon Open, April 5-6 at the College of DuPage in Glen Ellyn. To add your name to the list, contact us at Conversely, if you’re on the list but your plans have changed, let us know that, too.


  1. Aj Roskam
  2. Amanda Baumgartner
  3. Ben DiPaola
  4. Chris Cantine
  5. Christian Kline
  6. Dan Burgess
  7. Don Glass
  8. Grant Smith
  9. Jim O’Kelley
  10. John Gramila
  11. Kevin O’Kelley
  12. Kevin O’Kelly
  13. Matt Sundstrom
  14. Mike French
  15. Mike Morrison
  16. Nate Cockerill
  17. Nick Rohn
  18. Peter Lokken
  19. Reid Kanies
  20. Sam Bassett
  21. Ted McClelland
  22. Tony Prokes

Hope to see you there!

Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

White article icon

More Articles.