Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on email

2014 Dues-Paying Weasels

Thank you to the following club members who have paid dues for the 2014 calendar year. Dues are $25 in 2014, $10 for students. You may pay your dues by PayPaling to or by giving $25 to a Sneak member. Dues pay for our Meetup page, this website, our annual club awards, the Royale awards, a portion of the Brawl awards, and the Royale hosting expenses.


  1. Ben DiPaola
  2. Brad Harrington
  3. Chris Cantine
  4. Chris Kelly
  5. Chris Martin
  6. Christian Kline
  7. Craig Reges
  8. Dan Burgess
  9. David St. John
  10. Don Glass
  11. Eric Grinnel
  12. Jack Sundstrom
  13. Jim O’Kelley
  14. John Gramila
  15. John Ritz
  16. Josh Heffernan
  17. Kevin O’Kelley
  18. Kevin O’Kelly
  19. Kyle Brintnall
  20. Matt Kade
  21. Matt Sundstrom
  22. Mike Morrison
  23. Mike Whitty
  24. Nate Cockerill
  25. Nelson Flynn
  26. Peter Lokken
  27. Pete McNamara
  28. Rob Chase
  29. Tony Prokes


Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

Leave a Reply

White article icon

More Articles.

Let it rain

Christian Kline walked into his first Weasels game–No. 3 way back in January 2006–like a gunslinger. Later that year, in August, the player known as

Read More »

Den of Records

This article is the closest thing we have to a Hall of Fame, or a Den of Records, to keep with the Weasel theme. Soloists

Read More »

Five for Brawlin’

We’re five games into the 2017 Bar Room Brawl Series. The 2016 championship game is Wednesday at the Red Lion in Lincoln Square, and there’s

Read More »