Look who’s Mooting!

Our seventh Weasel Moot is shaping up to be a great event. Here’s a look the current list of confirmed attendees. Check back often, as we’ll be updating the list as more players commit.


  1. Alex Mercer*
  2. Amanda Baumgartner
  3. Andy Bartalone*
  4. Andy Lischett
  5. Ben DiPaola*
  6. Chris Glassburn*
  7. Chris Martin*
  8. Christian Kline
  9. Dan Burgess
  10. Danny Grinnell
  11. Don Glass*
  12. Edi Birsan
  13. Eric Grinnell
  14. Graham Woodring
  15. Grant Smith
  16. James Edwards*
  17. Jarred Potter*
  18. Jim O’Kelley*
  19. John Gramila
  20. Kevin O’Kelley*
  21. Kevin O’Kelly#
  22. Marc Peters*
  23. Mark Weiskircher
  24. Matt Sundstrom*
  25. Melinda Holley*
  26. Nate Cockerill
  27. Nick Rohn
  28. Paul Pignotti#
  29. Pete Rohn
  30. Ray Setzer*
  31. Roland Cooke*
  32. Sam Bassett
  33. Ted McClelland*
  34. Tyler Mollenkopf
  35. Ulysses Peterson
  36. Zac Mosley*
  37. Zander Franklin*
* Denotes preregistered. You can preregister now to save $5, $2 if you’re a student, by going to the event web page, windycityweasels.org/wm7.
# Denotes may be preregistered, pending an audit of Dan’s pocket. Volunteers?

Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. Dan Burgess

    Ha ha, yes, Kevin O’Kelly is covering my Chicago Fire soccer tickets, so I’ll cover his entry fee to the Moot. I’ll have cash on June 22, I’m good for it.

    This is a nice list, let’s get it up to 35 or 40!

Leave a Reply

White article icon

More Articles.

The Easter Lokken

Join Peter Lokken for a game of Diplomacy on Easter weekend at his home in Logan Square. The Easter Lokken When: April 4 from 10

Read More »