Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on email

Look who’s coming to CODCon!

Take a look at who’s planning to attend our seventh annual CODCon Open Diplomacy tournament, April 20-21 at the College of DuPage in Glen Ellyn. Comment below or email to add your name to the list or, if your plans have changed, to remove it.


  1. Ben DiPaola
  2. Ben Johnson
  3. Brad Harrington
  4. Brian Shelden
  5. Christian Kline
  6. Craig Reges
  7. Dan Burgess
  8. Don Glass
  9. John Gramila
  10. John Ried
  11. Kevin O’Kelly
  12. Kosta Vasilakos
  13. Matt Kade
  14. Matt Sundstrom
  15. Mike Whitty
  16. Nate Cockerill
  17. Nick Rohn
  18. (Australian) Peter McNamara
  19. Russ Dennis
  20. Tony Ardolino
  21. Vincent Cheng

Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

White article icon

More Articles.

Second chances loom Large

Yesterday’s season-ending Weasel Pyle in Wayne had just about everything you could ask for: A thrilling race for the Weasel of the Year award, redemption

Read More »

Brandon the Builder

For its 10th installment, the Weasel Royale club championship moved to John Gramila’s home in the city from Dan Burgess’ home in Downers Grove, its

Read More »