Look Who’s Coming to CODCon

We’re at the three-board mark for CODCon. Take a look at the list of confirmed attendees. To add your name to the list, post a comment below, respond to the Meetup invite, or send me an email.


  1. Aash Anand
  2. Amanda Baumgartner
  3. Ben Dipaola
  4. Bert Schoose
  5. Chris Davis
  6. Christian Kline
  7. Dan Burgess*
  8. Don Glass
  9. Erik Bergquist
  10. Jim O’Kelley
  11. John Gramila
  12. Matt Sundstrom
  13. Mike Whitty
  14. Nate Cockerill
  15. Nick Rohn
  16. Peter Lokken
  17. Reid Kanies
  18. Ryan Whalen
  19. Sam Bassett
  20. Ted McClelland
  21. Tony Prokes
  22. Tyler Mollenkopf
  23. Ulysses Peterson

* Denotes Tournament Director.

Learn more about CODCon here.

Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

White article icon

More Articles.