2012 Dues-Paying Weasels

Special thanks to these paid-up members for supporting the Weasels in 2012!


  1. Aash Anand#
  2. Alex Amann
  3. Andy Bartalone
  4. Ben DiPaola
  5. Carlos Otero
  6. Chris Martin
  7. Chris Paxhia
  8. Christopher M. Davis
  9. Craig Reges
  10. Dan Burgess
  11. Don Glass
  12. Don Williams
  13. Eamon Driscoll#
  14. Erik Bergquist
  15. Greg Duenow*
  16. Jim O’Kelley
  17. John Gramila
  18. Kevin O’Kelly
  19. Mark Weiskircher
  20. Matt Sundstrom
  21. Michael Whitty
  22. Mike Morrison
  23. Nate Cockerill
  24. Nick Rohn#
  25. Paul Pignotti
  26. Pete McNamara
  27. Peter Lokken
  28. Peter Yeargin
  29. Reid Kanies
  30. Sam Bassett#
  31. Shawn McDuffee#
  32. Tony Prokes
  33. Ulysses Peterson
* Denotes life member by preexisting agreement.
# Denotes student rate.

If you’d like to join them by paying your dues, click here. Thanks for your support!

Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

This Post Has 3 Comments

  1. Kevin O'Kelly

    I would like to see a copy of this preexisting agreement. Does his membership allow for services rendered instead of the annual dues?

  2. Jim O'Kelley

    Greg’s life membership expires when the NBA referees start calling LeBron for traveling.

  3. Jim O'Kelley

    Seriously, I counted 4 1/2 steps the other night.

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

White article icon

More Articles.

Dip at Conception

Tony Prokes will once again try to evangelize at the Conception gaming convention at the College of DuPage in Glen Ellyn. He plans to hold

Read More »