Look who’s coming to CODCon!


Our fifth annual CODCon Open Diplomacy Tournament (April 16-17) is less than six weeks away. We’re thrilled that Laurent Joly is returning to help us celebrate the landmark event. Look who else is coming!



  1. Aash Anand
  2. Alex Maslow
  3. Amanda Baumgartner
  4. Christian Kline
  5. Christian MacDonald
  6. Christopher M. Davis
  7. Craig Reges
  8. Dan Burgess
  9. Don Glass
  10. Eric Brown
  11. Jim O’Kelley
  12. John Gramila
  13. Laurent Joly
  14. Mark Weiskircher
  15. Matt Sundstrom
  16. Mike French
  17. Nate Cockerill
  18. Nick Rohn
  19. Peter Lokken
  20. Peter Yeargin
  21. Ted McClelland
  22. Tony Prokes
  23. Mike Morrison


Want to add your name to that list? Just comment below, email me, or visit the Meetup listing. If you need to remove your name (God forbid), same thing.

Hope to see you at the con!

Join the discussion!

Find out more about an upcoming event or article, talk smack before a game, brag about your board top, or most likely, ask what on earth your fellow Weasels were thinking!

Leave a Reply

White article icon

More Articles.

Aash Sunday

If Aash Anand resolved to top more boards this New Year, then he’s doing a better job of sticking to his resolutions than most of

Read More »