Monday, 12 February 2018 12:52


  • The CODCon Open: Our oldest tournament by two months, the Open is held annually in April at the small CODCon gaming convention at the College of Dupage. Our focus at this tournament is on introducing tournament Diplomacy to our players, but we usually draw a traveler or two every year, and the event is part of the North American Grand Prix circuit. We held CODCon for the first time in April 2007.

  • Weasel Moot: Our signature tournament is Weasel Moot. This event tends to be more competitive than CODCon and usually draws players from both coasts and points in between. In recent years, as the event has grown in importance on the Grand Prix circuit -- the Weasel Moot champ went on to win the Grand Prix in 2010, 2011 and 2012 -- we've welcomed two to three boards' worth of travelers. Weasel Moot even hosted the World and North American Diplomacy Championships in 2012 and 2016. We held Weasel Moot for the first time in June 2007, and since then, the event has bounced all over the calendar. At various times, we've held it in July, August, September and November. The tournament champion holds the title of Alpha Weasel until the next year's Moot.
Published in Static Content
Monday, 29 March 2010 09:08

In or out? CODCon is Coming!

Our fourth annual CODCon Open Diplomacy tournament is in less than two weeks. Twenty-three people have already confirmed. How about you?

  1. Jim O'Kelley
  2. Peter Yeargin
  3. Amanda Baumgartner
  4. Thom Comstock
  5. Dan Burgess
  6. Christian Kline
  7. Ted McClelland
  8. Tony Prokes
  9. May Ling Chong
  10. Greg Duenow
  11. Christopher M. Davis
  12. Don Glass
  13. Andrew Bartlein
  14. Scott Yahne
  15. Grant Smith
  16. Ray Setzer
  17. Adam Berey
  18. Nate Cockerill
  19. Kurt Kugelberg
  20. Bert Schoose
  21. John Duca
  22. John Gramila
  23. Mike Morrison

Want the details?


Published in Club News
Page 1 of 2

Who's Online

We have 3035 guests and no members online


To request an account, contact us at